CONTACT

Contact Us

206.801.3490

1809 7th Avenue, Suite 1301
Seattle, WA 98101


  Tom Craig

Tom Craig

Partner

206.801.3490 x1

tcraig@dsccap.com

 
  Edward Sputh

Edward Sputh

Partner

206.801.3490 x2

esputh@dsccap.com

 
  Mark Dibble

Mark Dibble

Partner

206.801.3490 x3

mdibble@dsccap.com

 
  Jennifer Thrower

Jennifer Thrower

Vice President

206.801.3490 x4

jthrower@dsccap.com

 
Andrew Wieneke

Andrew Wieneke

Associate

206.801.3490 x5

awieneke@dsccap.com

Kelly Watts

Kelly Watts

Associate

206.801.3490 x6

kwatts@dsccap.com

DSC CAPITAL, LLC

1809 7th Avenue, Suite 1301
Seattle, WA 98101
206.801.3490

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Twitter-icon-DSC

Twitter: @DSC_Cap

LinkedIn-icon-DSC

LinkedIn: DSC Capital